Skip to content

thesouthwicksentinel

Just another WordPress.com site

Hegelian Dialectic

Here’s a smattering of what you’ll find on Planet Infowars, the new social networking site built by the folks at Infowars.com.

Avatar of CasspersSoapbox CasspersSoapboxmyboomerplace.com/CasspersSoapbox

Never allow you schooling to interfere with your education.
My studies were Maritime Law and then the Uniform Commercial Codes. I learned at a young age about corruption but keep my mouth shut to get my degree. In the corporate world that we live in there will never be a admission of maybe its wrong. To add to your education of truth I would suggest you look at the workings of the Federal Reserve.  Jordan Maxwell – YOU Are Collateral On Government Debt To The Federal Reserve http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3P9ustwAsC4 A topic you may find educational and interesting.

And to I would like to give you a invite to my web page it is a golash of info along with some…

View original post 371 more words

